Administration‎ > ‎

School Committee Meetings

Meetings held at 6:00 p.m. unless noted otherwise

Committee Members
 Michelle TaylorChair
Casey Monnier Vice-Chair
Douglas Robinson  
Katharine England
 
Michael Boyd  

2018-2019

 Date        Agenda  Minutes Principal
 Wednesday August 8  6:00 p.m. Here     Here Report
 Wednesday September 12 6:00 p.m.  Here Here Report
 Wednesday October 10  6:00 p.m. Here Here Report
 Wednesday November 14 6:00 p.m. Here Here Report
 Wednesday December 12 6:00 p.m. Here Here Report
 Wednesday January 9 6:00 p.m.
**CANCELLED DUE TO THE WEATHER**
 Here Here Report
 **Rescheduled** Wednesday February 6 6:00 p.m.
**Combined January 9, 2019 & February 13, 2019 Meetings**
 Here Here Report
 Wednesday March 13 6:00 p.m.         Here     Here Report
 Wednesday April 10 6:00 p.m. Here Here Report
 Thursday May 2 6:00 p.m. BUDGET MEETING (tentative) Here     Here 
 Wednesday May 8 6:00 p.m. Here Here Report
 Wednesday June 12 6:00 p.m. Here Here Report
 Thursday June 20 6:00 p.m. TOWN MEETING 

 Wednesday July 10 6:00 p.m. (if needed) Here Here Report


2017-2018

Date                    Agenda  MinutesPrincipal
 Wednesday August 9 6:00 p.m.Here      HereReport
 Wednesday September 13 6:00 p.m. Here HereReport 
 Wednesday October 11 6:00 p.m. Here HereReport 
 Wednesday November 8 6:00 p.m. Here HereReport 
 Wednesday December 13 6:00 p.m. Here HereReport
 Wednesday January 10 6:00 p.m. Here HereReport
 Wednesday February 14 6:00 p.m. Here HereReport 
 Wednesday March 14  6:00 p.m.
POSTPONED TO MARCH 21 7:00 p.m.
 Here    HereReport
 Wednesday April 11 6:00 p.m. Here HereReport 
 Wednesday May 9 6:00 p.m. (date change)
  BUDGET MEETING
 Here HereReport

 Wednesday  May 9 5:00 p.m. (time change) Here Here    Report
 Wednesday  June 13 6:00 p.m. Here HereReport 
 Saturday June 8 10:00 a.m. TOWN MEETING Here HereReport 
 Wednesday July 11 6:00 p.m.  (If needed) Here HereReport