Meetings held at 6:00 p.m. unless noted otherwise

Committee Members

Michelle Taylor Chair mtaylor@dedhamschool.net

Casey Monnier                Vice-Chair cmonnier@dedhamschool.net

Douglas Robinson

Katharine England

Erika Cronhkite  

2020-2021

Date

Thursday, July 2, 2020 6:00 p.m. BUDGET HEARING

***School Committee Rescheduled*** to Thursday, July 2, 2020

Immediately following the Budget Hearing

Wednesday, August 5 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 9 6:00 p.m.

**Virtual Meeting**

The live feed will be available on this page at 6:00 p.m.

Any questions during this meeting please email the address below. moderator@dedhamschool.net

Wednesday, October 14 6:00 p.m.

**Virtual Meeting**

The live feed with be available on www.dedhamschool.net at 6:00 p.m.

Any questions during this meeting please email the address below. moderator@dedhamschool.net

Wednesday, November 4 6:00 p.m.

**Virtual Meeting**

The live feed with be available on www.dedhamschool.net at 6:00 p.m.

Any questions during this meeting please email the address below. moderator@dedhamschool.net

Wednesday, December 9 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 13 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 10 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 10 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 14 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 6 6:00 p.m. BUDGET HEARING (tentative)

Wednesday, May 12 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 9 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 17 TBA TOWN MEETING (tentative)

Agenda

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Minutes

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Here

Principal

Report

Report

Report

Report

Report

Report

Report

Report

Report

Report

2019-2020

Date

Wednesday August 7 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday September 11 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday October 9 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday November 13 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday December 11 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 12 6:00 p.m. ***Cancelled***

Wednesday March 11 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday April 1 7:00 p.m. Special Meeting - Virtual

Join Hangouts Meet

meet.google.com/qyu-amoa-jpj

Join by phone

‪+1 502-785-9538‬ PIN: ‪709 707 553‬#

Wednesday April 8 6:00 p.m. CANCELLED

Wednesday May 13 6:00 p.m. 

Virtual Meeting 



Join with Google Meet
meet.google.com/ywt-brer-yyx 

Join by phone
‪+1 315-646-8015‬ PIN: ‪154 568 147‬# 

Agenda

Here

Here

Minutes

Here

Here

Report

Report

Report

Report

Report

Report